$this->setGenerator(null);

Articles

Accommodation

The Organizing Committee suggests the hotels below.  There is no block or special rate in these hotels for the 13th International Congress of the Brazilian Geophysical Society. You can make your reservation on specialized websites: www.booking.com; www.decolar.com; www.hoteis.com or contact the hotel directly.
Reminder: 
Rio de Janeiro is a touristic city, hosting so many meetings during the year. We strongly recommend you to book your hotel as soon as possible.


-  HOTELS LOCATED IN DOWNTOWN RIO DE JANEIRO
   Distance from the venue = 4km

Nearby Uruguaiana Subway Station
Windsor Guanabara Hotel (4 stars) - http://www.windsorhoteis.com.br 
Grande Hotel São Francisco (2 stars) - http://www.hotelsaofrancisco.com.br 
Center Hotel (1 star) - http://www.centerhotel.com.br

Nearby Carioca Subway Station
Ibis Centro (1 star) - http://www.accorhotels.com 
Formule 1 Rio de Janeiro (1 star)  - http://www.accorhotels.com 
Carioca Hotel (1 star) - http://www.cariocahotel.com.br

Nearby Cinelândia Subway Station
Windsor Astúrias (3 stars) - http://www.windsorhoteis.com.br
Novotel Rio de Janeiro Santos Dumont - (3 stars) - http://www.accorhotels.com 
Hotel Atlântico Business (2 stars) – Tel: 21-3626-7000 - http://www.atlanticobusiness.com.br
Ibis Santos Dumont (1 star) - http://www.accorhotels.com

-  HOTELS LOCATED IN GLÓRIA DISTRICT
   Distance from the venue = 5,5km

Nearby Glória Subway Station
Hotel Golden Park (1 star) - http://www.hotelgoldenparkrio.com.br/

-  HOTELS LOCATED IN FLAMENGO AND CATETE DISTRICTS
   Distance from the venue = 6km

Nearby Catete or Largo do Machado Subway Station
Windsor Flórida Hotel (4 stars) - http://www.windsorhoteis.com.br

Scorial Rio Hotel (4 stars) - http://www.scorialriohotel.com.br
Hotel Regina (3 stars) - http://www.hotelregina.com.br
Hotel Mengo Palace (3 stars) - http://www.mengopalace.com
Hotel Novo Mundo (3 stars) - http://www.hotelnovomundo.com.br
Rondônia Palace Hotel (2 stars) - http://www.hotelrondonia.com.br
Argentina Hotel (2 stars) - http://www.argentinahotel.com.br
Inglês (1 star) -  http://www.hotelingles.com.br

 FLAT SERVICE LOCATED IN BOTAFOGO DISTRICT
   Distance from the venue = 8km

Nearby Botafogo Subway Station
Caesar Business - http://www.caesarbusiness.com 



-  HOTELS LOCATED IN LEME AND COPACABANA DISTRICTS
   Distance from the venue = 10-13km

Near Arcoverde, Siqueira Campos and Cantagalo Subway Station: 
Copacabana Palace Hotel (5 stars) - http://www.copacabanapalace.com.br

JW Marriot Rio de Janeiro(5 stars) - http://www.marriott.com.br
Windsor Atlântica (5 stars) - http://www.windsorhoteis.com.br
Sofitel Rio de Janeiro (5 stars) - http://www.accorhotels.com
Othon Hotéis - http://www.hoteis-othon.com.br
Golden Tulip Regente (4 stars) - http://www.goldentulipregente.com.br
Golden Tulip Continental (4 stars)  -  http://www.goldentulipcontinental.com.br
Tulip Inn Copacabana (4 stars) - http://www.tulipinncopacabana.com.br
Mirador Rio Copacabana Hotel (4 stars)  - http://www.hotelmirador.com.br
Mirasol Copacabana Hotel (4 stars) - http://www.mirasolhotel.com.br
Real Palace Hotel (4 stars) - http://www.realpalacehotelrj.com.br
Royal Rio Palace Hotel (4 stars) - http://www.royalrio.com
Arena Copacabana Hotel (4 stars) - http://arenahotel.com.br
Mar Palace Copacabana Hotel (4 stars) - http://www.hotelmarpalace.com.br
Orla Copacabana Hotel (4 stars) - http://www.orlahotel.com.br
Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel (4 stars) - http://www.portobay.com
Copa Sul Hotel (3 stars) - http://www.copasul.com.br
Acapulco (3 stars) - http://www.acapulcohotel.com.br
Best Western Augusto´s Rio Copa Hotel (3 stars)  - http://www.riocopa.com
Joomla 1.6 Template